John Sofley

Governor

214 E Fisher St
Salisbury, NC 28144
(C) 704-213-3520
(E) johnsofley@gmail.com 

Club: Salisbury 


hopkins_christy.png

Christy Hopkins

Immediate Past Governor & Major Awards - International Liaison

28856 NC Hwy 24/27
Albemarle, NC 28001
(R) 704-982-9456
(C) 704-322-2502
(E) chopkins5545@stanley.edu 

Club: Richfield 


Terry Jackson

Terry Jackson

Governor-Elect
2625 Banner Whitehead Road
Sophia, NC 27350
(W) 336-379-1012
(C) 336-382-6404
(E) the4jacksons@northstate.net

Club: New Market


Sharon Ridgill

Sharon Ridgill

Secretary (Ex Officio Officer)

1400 McDaniel Drive
Asheboro NC 27205
(C) 336.626.0333
(E) theridgills@gmail.com

Club: Zooland


cozart_ed.png

Ed Cozart

Treasurer (Ex Officio Officer)

PO Box 995
Rockingham, NC 28380-0995
(R) 910-997-5955
(E) ecozart@carolina.rr.com 

Club: Rockingham 


weddington_woody.png

Woody Weddington

Past Governor Director
135 Old Rocky Road
Rockwell, NC 28138
(R) 704-279-6754
(C) 704-431-8958
(E) chwjr@yahoo.com

Club: Rockwell 


muse_frederic.jpg

Frederic M. Muse

Director Area I

568 Caribou Road
Asheville, NC 28803
(R) 828-274-3620
(E) fmmuse@charter.net

Club: Rhododendron


Jill Atfield

Jill Atfield

Director Area II

2748 Hwy 105 S
Boone NC 28607
(C) 828.719.1979
(E) jatf1960@yahoo.com

Club: Boone



harris_roger.jpg

Roger Harris

Director Area III

1713 Barbee Road
Shelby, NC 28150
(R) 704-487-1078
(E) rharris706@icloud.com

Club: Shelby


hopkins_michael.jpg

Michael Hopkins

Director Area IV - East

28856 NC Hwy 24/27
Albemarle, NC 28001
(R) 704-982-9456
(C) 704-322-7033
(E) hop2me1616@gmail.com

Club: Richfield


Gene Miller

Gene Miller

Director Area IV - West

305 Stuart Street
Salisbury NC 28114
(R) 704.630.9305
(C) 704.213.2155
(E) genemille305@gmail.com

Club: Salisbury 


Sandra Jernigan

Sandra Jernigan

Director Area V - East

300 Beasley Street
Asheboro NC 27203
(R) 336.672.1316
(C) 336.963.4514
(E) sandraS151@yahoo.com

Club: Asheboro



markland_charles.jpg

Charles Markland

Director Area V - West

170 Taylor Road
Advance, NC 27006
(R) 336-998-4233
(C) 336-978-8860
(E) cemarkland@hotmail.com

Club: Davie Club


Fred Calvert

Fred Calvert

Director Area V - Central

221 Browning Drive
Thomasville, NC 27360
(C) 336-686-7577
(E) fcalvert05@gmail.com

Club: Thomasville


Bob Deen

Bob Deen

Director Area VI

212 Allenton Street
PO Box 237
Mt Gilead, NC 27306
(C) 910.975.3081
(E) Robertdeen40@gmail.com

Club: Mount Gilead


curran_mark.png

Mark Curran

Judge Advocate

222 Mitchell Ave.
Salisbury, NC 28144
(C) 803-413-6764
(E) curranmark59@gmail.com 

Club: Salisbury & Level Cross 


Dylan Kegeris

Dylan Kegeris

Junior Civitan Governor & International Board of Directors
(Ex Officio Officer)

290 Russell Ridge Road
Gold Hill NC 28071
(C) 704.794.7286
(E) dylankegeris5@gmail.com

Club: Rowan County Early College